WELCOME

to Holy Family Parish!

porter_wedding_0028.jpg
ABOUT OUR CHURCH

Holy Family is a parish rich in Italian tradition, founded in 1909. We continue both the "Italian" with our weekly Sunday Italian Mass and interaction with Italian Clubs, and the "tradition" especially in the Liturgy, providing both the Tridentine liturgy and the new liturgy in Latin language. Italians love our parish, and very many non-Italians love it and participate as well. The building is outstanding for its art and architecture.

News, Announcements and Upcoming Events

  • Sat., Oct. 23, 4pm, Mass for 50th Anniversary, Joe and Josephine DiMaria (Fr. Daniele Criscione)

  • Sun., Oct. 24, 12:30pm, Baptism, Gaiser family

  • Sat., Oct. 30, 11:00am, Baptism, Zerilli family (Fr. Daniele Criscione)

  • Sat., Oct. 30, 2pm, Mass for 50th Anniversary, Aniello & Giovanna Menna

  • Mon., Nov. 1, ALL SAINTS DAY (not a holy day of obligation this year), EF Mass 12n like usual

  • Tue., Nov. 2, All Souls Day. EF Sung Mass 12n

  • Wed., Nov. 3-Nov. 10, NO DAILY MASS (Sunday Mass remains like usual)

  • Sun., Nov. 7, 9:30am, Monthly Tridentine (EF) Mass on First Sunday

  • Sun, Nov. 7, 9:30am, Italian American Chamber of Commerce visits

  • Sun., Nov. 7, 11:30am (Italian Mass), Federazione Siciliana memorial of deceased members

  • Fri., Nov. 12, Daily Mass resumes

  • Sat., Nov. 13, 5-7pm, Marriage Preparation class

  • Sun., Nov. 14, 12:30pm, Baptism, Yezbick family

  • Fri., Nov. 19, 7pm, Wedding Rehearsal, Montforton & Ridenour

  • Sat., Nov. 20, 4pm, wedding, Nick Monforton, Meaghan Ridenour

  • Sun., Nov. 21, 12:30pm, Baptism, Gaglio/Biundo

  • Wed., Nov. 24, 3pm, Wedding Rehearsal

  • Fri., Nov. 26, 3pm, Wedding

  • Sun., Nov. 28, First Sunday of Davent